Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours - 24 hour opening

In 2017/18 there will be 20 weeks of 24/4 (Monday to Thursday) opening at CSM library and Learning Zone. Please see below:

Monday 15 January – Sunday 18 March 2018
Monday 23 April – Sunday 3 June 2018

Monday* 9am-midnight
Tuesday 24 hours
Wednesday 24 hours
Thursday 24 hours
Friday midnight-10pm
Saturday 10am-8pm
Sunday 10am-8pm

*closed on Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May for the bank holidays

Easter opening hours

All Libraries, Learning Zones at CSM and LCC, and the ASCC will be closed from Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April inclusive for the Easter bank holidays.

Monday 19 March - Sunday 25 March

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

Monday 26 March - Sunday 1 April

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday closed
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Monday 2 April - Sunday 8 April

Monday

closed
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

Monday 9 April - Sunday 15 April

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

HE term time opening hours resume Monday 16 April

Monday 16 April – Sunday 22 April 2018
Monday 4 June – Sunday 24 June 2018

Monday 9am-10pm
Tuesday 9am-10pm
Wednesday 9am-10pm
Thursday 9am-10pm
Friday 9am-10pm
Saturday 10am-8pm
Sunday 10am-8pm